Loading Events

Family Time

Monday November 25, 2019 | 10:00 am-10:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday November 25, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday December 23, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday January 27, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday February 24, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday March 23, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday April 27, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday May 25, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Monday June 22, 2020 at 10:30 am

Family Time

Join the Children’s Museum Family Engagement Team for activities geared towards helping families learn how to play!

Number Scavenger Hunt • Rotating Locations

Navigate with a purpose! Try to conquer this number scavenger hunt as you and your little one(s) count your way through the museum exhibits. How well do you pay attention to your surroundings?

Thursday, June 6 Children’s Museum Fredericksburg
Monday, June 10 Children’s Museum Chesterfield
Friday, June 21 Children’s Museum Short Pump
Monday, June 24 Children’s Museum Downtown 


Family Time has a new schedule! 

Every 1st Thursday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Fredericksburg

Every 2nd Monday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Chesterfield

Every 3rd Friday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Short Pump.

Every 4th Monday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Downtown

Visit our calendar for specific dates! 

Venue

Downtown Location
2626 West Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23220 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(804) 474-7062