Loading Events

Family Time

Friday April 17 | 10:30 am-11:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday December 20, 2019 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday January 17, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday February 21, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday March 20, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday April 17, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday May 15, 2020 at 10:30 am

One event on Friday June 19, 2020 at 10:30 am

Family Time

Join the Children’s Museum Family Engagement Team for activities geared towards helping families learn how to play!

Number Scavenger Hunt • Rotating Locations

Navigate with a purpose! Try to conquer this number scavenger hunt as you and your little one(s) count your way through the museum exhibits. How well do you pay attention to your surroundings?

Thursday, June 6 Children’s Museum Fredericksburg
Monday, June 10 Children’s Museum Chesterfield
Friday, June 21 Children’s Museum Short Pump
Monday, June 24 Children’s Museum Downtown 


Family Time has a new schedule! 

Every 1st Thursday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Fredericksburg

Every 2nd Monday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Chesterfield

Every 3rd Friday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Short Pump.

Every 4th Monday of the month, Family Time will be at Children’s Museum Downtown

Visit our calendar for specific dates! 

Venue

Short Pump Location
11800 West Broad St.
Henrico, VA 23233 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(804) 474-7070