Associate Board

Children’s Museum Associate Board

In 1992 a group of dedicated volunteers came together to form The Guild. Now known as the Associate Board, this group of talented individuals broaden the Children’s Museum of Richmond’s influence throughout the community by supporting its activities & promoting its interests, as well as aiding the Museum in development & volunteer initiatives.

2020-2021 Associate Board Leadership Committee

Chair: Chris Way, Way Law, PLLC

Chair Elect: Alex Moore, YMCA

Immediate Past Chair: Amy Kelley, Virginia Commonwealth University

Development Committee Chair: Jillian Zemp, Community Volunteer

Nominating Committee Chair: Stephen Mutnick, Winslow & McCurry, PLLC

Volunteer Committee Chair: Natisha Knight, Community Foundation for a greater Richmond


Katie Adams

Becky Balog

Caitlyn Berry

Kristin Carleton

Katie Daniel

Kareen Edwards

Kasey George

Syreen Goulmamine

Ashley Hood

Shaleigh Howells

Jess Jones

Jenn Junod

Anna Koehle

Maribeth Lacy

Latrina Lemon

Erika MacCormac

Kellie Mattingly

Rachel Murphy-Weast

Aubrey Moore

Annie Owens

Catie-Reagan Palmore

Kerry Richardson

Lorri Riddle

Joey Vancaster

James Wasilewski

Courtney Wynn