Children's Museum Associate Board

2018 - 2019 Children's Museum's Associate Board

Leadership Committee

Chair: Mary Farrell     •     Chair Elect: Amy Kelley     •     Past Chair: Amanda Macdonald

Development Committee Chair: Development Committee Chair     •     Volunteer Committee Chair: Jenn Junod     •     Nominating Committee Chair: Chris Way



Nadira Asghar

Becky Balog

Caitlyn Berry

Saloni Bharti

Jennifer Bruning

Betsy Downey

Mary Farrell

Alexis Fisher-Rizk

Courtney Fleming

Kasey George 

Danielle Gilbert

Ashley Hood

Alice Ann Howard

Amanda Jay

Heather Jensen

Jess Jones

Jenn Junod

Amy Kelley

Natisha Knight

Kara Leftwich

Latrina Lemon

Nancy Lester

Amanda Macdonald

Bradley Marsh

Kellie Mattingly

Alex Moore

Aubrey Moore

Annie Owens

Lorri Riddle

Rachel Sharma

Ellen Smith

Rachel Snead

Tory Sprehe

Joseph Vancaster

James Wasilewski

Chris Way

Ashley White

Alyson Williams

Domica Winstead

Jennie Wood

Jillian Zemp

RSVP to the Board Reunion

An evening to gather and connect with past and present supporters and staff.

Thursday, October 25th, 2018 
Children's Museum Downtown
2626 West Broad Street 
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Food and drink will be provided.

New Logo • New Education Platforms • New Programs 
We look forward to updating you on our 2018 - 2021 Strategic Plan during the event.

Please RSVP by Friday, October 12th
Holly Graham • Executive Communications Coordinator • (804) 474 - 7020.



© 2017 C-MOR, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Powered by STUDIO CENTER